CLICK HERE FOR THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES »

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Comments

Question:
When you post a comment on someone's blog and then submit it and get the saying "can be viewed after blog owner approval" do you actually ever go back to see if your comment was approved? I don't.

4 comments:

Noni Andrew said...

They are changing the way to do it and have the time I can't get a blog published on Brynn's because some Blogger add comes and I don't know what to do. I am so dumb about all this messagung,

Noni Andrew said...

Aha. You have to move all the add over to the left and there is the sign in thingy. Now I know Wow!!

Joshua Crook said...

Nope, I've never seen that message when posting to a blog. Why, is your's going to do that from now on?

Melissa said...

No, I am not going to this format. Not like you comment much anyway, Joshua. :)